DRITON

@DRITON is a 47 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!

I am looking for a single woman aged between 18 and 29 years old. I am 40 years old living in West London.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for a single girl aged between 18 and 29 years old to become my girlfriend. I don't want to have children in the future. I am single and 40 years old living in west London, England.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Comics Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Net Ball Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing