Daisy

@Daisy-GB-1969 is a 51 year old Straight Female from Sunbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am looking to date with someone who lives between 5-10 miles from me, looking for long term if we click, not here to see your c*** pics or for a dirty chat.
I am looking for someone in the age range of 40-52, please have a pic.
I am looking for someone who drives and has a car/van etc
If you dont even live in England, dont bother to msg me

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am actually here to meet someone. Ages from 40-53
Don't want a 1 nite stand, also I don't want to be someones Buddy :-(
I am getting bored silly of my own company at weekends, feel like im wasting my life :-( I would also like to see someone during the week too hence me asking for someone who lives nearby, if your busy every wkend etc you arn't for me.
I miss the companionship, miss holding hands, miss talking rubbish if we want to, sharing secrets, making new memories.
Also PLEASE LIVE WITHIN A 10 MILE RADIUS, OR LESS, most people only have London on profile, where in london????
I would def like someone who can drive and has a car, I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Ingo

Sutton Cheney, Leicestershire

55