Daisy

@Daisy-GB-1992 is a 28 year old Straight Female from Swanley-Hextable, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Daisy, I'm a mother of one but have my weekends to have with friends and free time to meet new people. I like meeting new people and getting to know their story.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swanley-Hextable, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man who has had his fun in life and wants to be with that one woman and her alone. Someone who knows what they want, loyal, faithful, trusting and just have a kind personality. Someone open to me having a child aged 4. A guy who is happy with his life he's lived so far and ready for the next step...

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga