Irene

@Dallas-Irene is a 67 year old Bisexual Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am simple, jovial and a straight forward woman. i am here to make friends and know more about other peoples culture. I love nature very well and also i'm a practice christian.
I choose life as simple as anything because life is just like a cobweb, its very thin and thats the reason why we need to live a simple life.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Im only here to look for a friend and a serious soul human. im open to anybody and ready to meet anybody responsible, reliable and heartily.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Gardening Hiking Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Gospel Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Walking