Jamesgary1964

@Dallas-Jamesgary1964 is a 57 year old Straight Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am an easy going man, who like to enjoy life to the fullest i love to smile it an exercise....smiles. I love going to church on Sunday, i love to swim, cook, spending quality time with my family is also a good one for me. And i love playing games with my girls and they enjoy cooking with there dad, am a single father and looking for a serious relationship i got more to tell about me. Just hit me up with a good conversation and i will reply you.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Am looking to learn new culture, language meet new people and see where it goes, with someone serious.
I need a long term relationship that will lead to marriage.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Water Sports