Dan0147

@Dan0147 is a 54 year old Straight Male from Sittard-Geleen, Limburg, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am outgoing, fun loving, with a laid back easy going personality. I am a loyal friend and good listener. I am a positive person and enjoy good quality conversation over coffee. Long walks, slow dances, boating and canoeing are favorite pastimes of mine. I love nature but also enjoy a nice evening out in the city as well. I am a reader of books especially the Bible. Don't always spend time in church but have my own relationship in my private time with God.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sittard-Geleen, Limburg, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Quiet hope to find a partner here who has standards and value and the heart in the right place. Whether she believes or not. Who together still wants to enjoy the time that is given to us. Should you have come so far with reading! Do a message if it appeals to you. I'm a little ready to not get an answer even though you do not like it. I answer eminent and if there is no click I'm honest. And if you or I send a message, it is not really that I want to go to bed with you right away !!!!! (his other sides for) Also open to chat about everything and everything. But it is not about faith, politics and football that has caused most quarrels. It is not that I am desperate, but despondent of all those fortune seekers who do not know what they want in the meantime.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

5 Friends

Teresa

Ely, Cambridgeshire

67

Bernice

Greater Accra Region

32

lovelisa

Zaventem, Flemish Brabant Province

42

Stella

New York, Kings

37

mavis889

Yniestra, Escambia

34