Danillee

@Danillee is a 45 year old Straight Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my life and what I'm looking for fun, healthy, passionate, adventurous, fit. Good looking enough, smart enough, very independent. I spend a lot of time outside I believe the key to a GREAT relationship is to START OFF AS GREAT FRIENDS! I would like to meet someone who I could have a great friendship with IN ADDITION to fiery romance. The vast majority of people I meet who have relationships that don't work out are because they have no real friendship, which is a the FOUNDATION to a great relationship! So, rather than try to figure out whether I am "the one" for you, instead ask whether you think both of us would be great friends! Deal?

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winters, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice gentleman that will treat me with nothing but kindness. Someone who I can have fun with and likes most of the things I like but won't play games with my feelings. And eventually give me his love. Someone who will respect me for who I am and someone who thinks that all I have to give is enough

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 77

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Running Swimming Volleyball