@Danny-North-Milton-Keynes is a 44 year old Straight Male from North Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Like footy kayaking and most sports play and watch, wide range of musical tastes,
Best to send a message if you want to no anymore


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a good friend aswell as a partner, am very physical do like my kisses n cuddles so a woman that likes that would be good,

In saying this don't just want a text buddy I have enough people I can text actually looking for a good woman

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Swimming