Dannycray

@Dannycray is a 56 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

To start with, I am a very transparent person, funny but very soft-hearted, family oriented and God fearing person, I love God above all! I have a great sense of humor, bought plenty when they were on sale????. I love to cuddle, I love to hug. Looking for a serious relationship, Having a sense of humor is a must! I am originally from Latvia and so I can sometimes come off as sarcastic. I would much rather spend a day on the beach or taking a car ride with no destination in mind than hanging out in a bar. My faith is extremely important to me but I am not a regular church attendee

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship and probably something more in future

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Investing Motorbikes Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Gym Horse Riding Weight Training

3 Friends

Mihaela

Rome

53

Helen

Kidderminster, Worcestershire

50

amazinggirl321

Lagao, General Santos City

22