Daphne

@Daphne-44 is a 75 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi am Daphne , 73 years young Divorced lady, with some grown children living away from home, and call on me for the odd babysitting.
I was born in lovely sunny Jamaica , living in the UK since I was 18. I do have a British passport , not a windrush girl ha ha.
I like traveling and do from time to time, im a tactile affectionate and confident person,and would welcome the same. So if anyone would like a chat , please don't be shy , just drop me a line. I will answer any questions , anyone wishes to ask and hope for the same. Kind Regards , Daphne.

About

General details

Age 75
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi there, I am looking for a single gentleman who is easy to get on with , a none smoker, and social drinker. I prefer you not to have any facial hair, I would love you to live 10/15 miles form me .
winter traveling on the train these days is hopeless.
I need you to be looking for a longterm relationship after we establish a friendship . I would verry much appreciate no time wasters , or younger than my preferred age please, because I do not wish to date people younger than my Children .

I would love this person to be retired or nearly retiring .
A down to earth happy gent , a loving family minded person. The rest I can find out when we meet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 58 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Walking Yoga

1 Friends

thomgbjr

London, Greater London

56

1 Favorites

David

London, Greater London

59