Darren

@Darren-Milton-Keynes is a 35 year old Straight Male from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im darren i'v never been on any thing like this before so i don't really no what to say but im in to music keeping fit running bike riding hay i'll think of more when you contact'd me:)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

just some one to have fun with enjoy geting to no them and may be more how no's

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports