David

@David-Keighley-1960 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Keighley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I don't recognise the person in the photo I have uploaded, it's certainly not the man I see in the mirror who doesn't look quite that ugly. There must be two of me!
I really don't like talking about myself; there must be better things to talk about surely? I'm highly intelligent, and am well read, love nature, animals, and people aren't too bad I guess. I'm a singer songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and play in a rock 'n' roll band. I don't have any groupies. Still, you can't have everything. I'm quite practical and can do most forms of DIY and I can sew. I cook and am told I'm good at it. I love to be outdoors, preferably in hot sunshine, cycling or walking. I make people laugh, and that's not just my looks, though they probably help.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Keighley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for love and hopefully companionship for the years that I have left. I want a woman who is sexually active, who is intelligent, thoughtful, compassionate and if she can sing or play an instrument all the better. I would prefer her political views to be left of centre, preferably tinged with green. I would want to be a sun lover like me and to enjoy the outdoors and exercise. A love of dogs would be a bonus.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 58 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Walking Yoga

1 Friends

cccuhing

Hasbury, Dudley

32

1 Favorites

monicaLOV

Mansfield Woodhouse, Nottinghamshire

52