@David-Merry-Hill-65 is a 58 year old Straight Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone first of all I haven't got any photos on the computer which I have got them all on my phone. My name Is David I'm 58 years old and live on my own in Wolverhampton which I have a part time job working for Morrisons working on the carpark collecting the trolleys. My hobbies are Football walking Listening to Music which I like 80's hits I do like some groups like abba and the carpenters and listen to listen to some Status quo and queen I do watch abit of tv which my favourite tv is only fools and horses I like going out for meals. I like animals like dogs and cats. I do suffer with Epilepsy which I have to take tablets which the fits are well controlled. I carn't drive I don't take drugs I don't smoke I do drink socially. I very Sorry abaut the photos. I do go to church every week. I'm easy going caring and honest and understanding with people. Also I do play the keyboard which I ve been playing for along time and I go to art classes which I use water colour paints which I have another talent. I do have a good sense of humour. I haven't upgraded to the site so I don't know how long I can chat to you. Sorry they not very good photos of myself that I ve taken you can see i'm not a very good photographer lol.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a lady for friendship who is caring and understanding kind and has a good sense of humour someone who looks on me to who i am but not my disability. someone who dose'nt talk to much who only drinks socially and dosen't smoke but I don't mind if she did. I like some who likes to go out for a walk and go into a cafe or pub. Someone who likes using the train or likes to have abit of a drive because I carn't drive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

3 Friends


Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway



New Chinatown, Los Angeles



Salford Priors, Warwickshire


3 Favorites


Symondsbury, Dorset



Eagle Ford, Dallas



Tyseley, Birmingham