@David-Workington is a 55 year old Straight Male from Workington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i am David a loving very caring and sincere guy, I am looking for someone special to share my life with who is caring and very loving too if that's you please don't hesitate to get in touch i would love to hear from you.l love animals and nature wildlife and conservation is very close to my heart.l am a very loving and caring man be quick there's not many of us left out there these days love ❤ and peace ✌ stay safe everyone.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Workington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A tender loving and caring relationship with people who has the same interests as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling

1 Friends


Wellington Manor, Hillsborough