David

@David59_Penzance is a 61 year old Straight Male from Penzance, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I,m David 55 yrs feeling more like a 30 yr old , certainly respect people love chating a family man, have one daughter all grown up doing well for herself. I work hard just now would love good company starting out friendly then if it develops into something more, then this would be a plus. I just find myself enjoying walking cooking, enjoying good music not heavy rock, all the modern stuff really the old stuff as well. Iam a thinker as a person , have a romantic streak in me. I know how to take a joke and beleivevin chilling out .

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Penzance, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a soulmate

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports