Jasmineoqoo

@Dearing-Jasmineoqoo is a 46 year old Straight Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Life is too short for drama. Trust and humor are on the top of my list. I would like to share the excitement of life and passion with someone who has a positive, independent, generous, loving, empathetic and gratitude filled attitude about all life has to offer.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for and most importantly my best friend, considerate and romantic, intellectually curious, accomplished and very comfortable with yourself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Electronic Gospel Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling