Petlover73

@Dearing-Petlover73 is a 34 year old Straight Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am quite a shy person (until you get to know me), I tend not to take things too seriously and I am always up for a laugh! I'm not the sort of person that likes to go out drinking every weekend... Getting too old for that! Nothing I like more than spending time with friends or family either chilling and watching TV or out for a meal, cinema, bowling etc. I'm always smiling and always laughing! Life's too short to be miserable. I've been single for a couple of years now... And although I like doing my own thing.. It does get lonely now and again and now I'm looking for someone I spend time with and joke with and maybe someone to annoy.If you wanna know more then message away.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm ready to start looking again Ideally someone who is funny and isn't afraid to be himself. It would be nice to able to find the right one to spend those Sundays cuddled up in bed, long nights talking about anything and everything.I’m looking 4 that 1 guy that can sweep me off my feet and make me feel like I’m floating.I go for whats on the inside and not outside. I’m looking for someone I can spend time with, who’s fun to be around and I can connect with and I can be myself around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel House RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball