Raymond

@Dearing-Raymond-1974 is a 46 year old Straight Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My friends will say, I'm good, trustworthy and honest in every way, I hope my friends is telling me the truth, I am very nice, I am very active and positive person, and I would like to share my energy with my future woman) I'm ready for everything new and discoveries , I'd like to always do something interesting and new things, My thoughts are always open to all positive ) Also I have a sense of humor and it is important for me that my woman have it too. I am a very loyal friend always support my friends. And I appreciate in people humanity, compassion, kindness and sincerity!

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who can really make me happy. I want to unite my life with a person who will care about me and who will make my life complete. I am looking for the woman who will be understanding and who will support me in difficult life situations. I want to be with a woman who will make my life like a fairy tale.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga