Stacy

@Dearing-Stacy-1972 is a 48 year old Straight Female from Commerce, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Stacy I am actually from the United States, I'm looking for a serious relationship. I don't feel that distance would hinder a true connection. I'm 46 years old, I have to adult children boys, and a granddaughter. I don't know really what to say about myself I mean I just made a big life decision and moved across the country and I'm looking to go further. But also an order to go further and looking for a real true connection with someone. I want to find someone outside the United States Remember When I don't think American men treat women correctly if you know what I mean I want to be respected and in return I would give respect back I want to be the only one in someone's life as they would be the only one in mine.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Commerce, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship when someone that is actually an adult LOL I want I will always respect me and in return I will respect them I'm just looking for a partner in life someone to go old with You Know sit on a rocking chair on our porch and talk about our grandkids LOL things like that someone I can travel with someone who is honest trustworthy and faithful as I would be

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking