Del Athawes

@Del-Athawes is a 70 year old Straight Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm del honest trustworthy guy who likes to have fun but also looking for a relationship. I live alone have my own home have two children who do not live with me. I like going out to pubs and restaurants and holidays around the med. I have lots of friends but miss a woman's company and point of view. If any interest hope you stay in touch.

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

A woman' with a similar profile as mine likes to have fun but also looking for a relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 58 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance RnB Rock

Sports interests