Mark

@Derby-Mark-1977 is a 43 year old Straight Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Mark and I am 40 years old and live and was born in the United Kingdom, I am looking to meet lady for relationship and a female who will get to know me, what I can say is that I am someone who has been through more then most go through in a lifetime, when I was 4 years old I was involved in a serious accident , and was on life support 2 weeks, during that time it wasn't until the fourth attempt of Doctors turning the life support machine off that I was breathing by myself, I was then in a coma 4 weeks, then was in a wheelchair for 2 years and during this time I was living in hospital and my parents would come visit me twice a day, after 2 years my parents were worn out and my Father asked if they could take me home just for the weekend, and in 72 hours my Father had me walking and talking something the hospital staff had not been able to do in 2 years, from the age of 4 until I was 23 years old I was in and out of hospital, during this time I was operated on 3 times by Professors, plus I was the first person in the United Kingdom to have Bo-tox used on the arm muscles when this treatment was first used by the NHS, I am just like any other male I don't work as been put on lifetime sick but I do my share around the house plus I go shopping, looking to meet lady who will not judge me on how I look but more the person I am inside.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

A lady who will love me not use me

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf

2 Friends

ceecim

Mushin

31

Patricia

Manchester city centre

41

1 Favorites

Lovelygela2235

Penwortham, Lancashire

28