Nakia

@Derby-Nakia is a 35 year old Straight Female from Derby, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a simple woman who has simple ambition as well. I'm friendly, hardworking and most of all God-fearing person. I would really love to travel to different countries and see it on myself how beautiful they are! I want to live a harmonious life. I'm brave enough to face all the challenges and circumstances that may come along my way. I'm an adventurous person as well. I like to mingle with other people. I'm trustworthy enough to be your friend and also will be your lover, too. I'm just a simple lady who's kind, loyal, loving, caring, understanding, faithful and romantic. I love to cook food and pastries for it is my passion. I play softball, skate and basketball. I love to hang-out with my friends and spending quality time with my family as well. I considered life as the greatest challenge ever in life and I have to win the race after all

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Romantic Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who's just very simple. I like a man who knows how to handle himself specially in difficult times. Any age will do as long as he loves me and I love him more. I like a guy who's responsible and hardworking, not just with his self but to his future family as well. I'd like to have a man who's understanding, caring, loving, God-fearing and loyal to me all the time.I'm looking for a man who has a good heart to take good care of me and my heart as well. Someone who will love me for the rest of my life. I don't have any age preference as long as we're comfortable and compatible with each other, too. I want a man who will love and accept me for who and what I am. A man who's loving, caring, understanding, loyal, faithful and God-fearing person

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Movies Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Walking

2 Friends

mark

Southchurch Village, Southend-on-Sea

48

Des

Lydney, Gloucestershire

44