Derek

@Derek-Wantage-Grove is a 57 year old Straight Male from Wantage-Grove, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So what is there to say about me? Well, I am financially secure, sincere, kind, genuine, honest, great personality, wonderful sense of humour and always remain positive even if life can be cruel at times. People that know me would say I am good friend, happy, and to use one friend's opinion 'just a lovely guy'. So with all this wonderful kindness towards me, why do I find myself without a partner or lady? Could be my looks, lets face it that is still what people go by 90% of the time lets be honest. Then there is the fact when I get invites to dos, weddings, functions and it says +1, I have to go on my own when it would be nice to have someone with me as usually I am surrounded by happy, smiling couples. I probably know that I am not for everyone's taste, but I have a good heart and will literally help anyone out if I can. Sometimes I feel I am that odd piece of jigsaw that just does not quite fit.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wantage-Grove, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A lady of around the same age as me, so anyone form 45-60 years of age. Someone who is like me sincere, kind, genuine, honest, great personality, wonderful sense of humour. A lady who is not fussy on what type she is looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

5 Friends

Victoria Davies

Ido

36

HappyLydia

Frilsham, West Berkshire

37

***xy839

London, Greater London

36

dora

Lyles, Hickman

43

queen78

London, Greater London

36