Nora525

@Dobryanka-Nora525 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a simple woman with a warm family with only one kid. Career is good, but not enough to be happy. One day ,there comes a time when you want to wake up on the shoulder of the man you love; to feel his warmth, love and comfort. I like my friends and family, enjoy going out with them. For now I am a country girl, but when there is a family it is better to live in suburbs I think. I like Someone that is romantic, serious and down to earth.Someone who likes to laugh and enjoy the outdoors, a man who is honest, loyal, and trustworthy.some one who understands life from one's way of life.could write a whole shake's spear book about my self but would stop here for now and would answer any questions to your interest as a widow, but not silly ones!!lets see where these goes down to.don't have my photo on my profile for a couple reasons,but would send ,if there is a need to .
Thank you

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

what am looking for ?? think i have said it all in my previous profile ,some one loving,down to earth and ready for a long term relationship . some one to make up a home with not just family or sexual fantasies,where both could be happy as a couple. just don't write me if you are not matured for a long term relationship , won't return your message.
thank you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 76

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Running Skiing Swimming Yoga

7 Friends

ian

Bargeddie, North Lanarkshire

61

Jake

Farnworth, Bolton

43

johnone42

Middleton, Rochdale

77

Rockly

Iffley, Oxfordshire

62

Kevin

Kings Norton, Birmingham

58

Martin

Marsh, Kirklees

65