Mark

@Dome-Mark-1962 is a 58 year old Straight Male from Dome, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very sociable and open person. Smiley face; and absolutely love to give my smile to everyone around. In my definition of the word egoist it's basically not sharing your good mood with others when being happy. I am a leader, creative, extraordinary and my life doesn't stand at the freezing point. I incessantly continue to develop and perfect myself as an individual. I am bright, strong and energetic.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dome, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for the love of my life. I want my woman to be loving and caring, reliable and responsible. I think that love has no boundaries, and the age difference can only attract me. I want to meet a caring, gentle, kind, purposeful person and live with her all my life. I love life. I believe that if a person is not honest, then one can not build relationships for a lifetime. My woman need be intelligent. And I can be the best wife for her.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking