Robert

@Dome-Robert-1963 is a 57 year old Straight Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am honest and hard working man who is God fearing and sincere, i like to play tennis, Golf, base ball. very open to any conversation ready to build a long last relationship with the right lady in my life .

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am seeking for a long term serious relationship with the right man who is ready and willing to accept me for who i am and not what i have.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Jogging Running Swimming Tennis