Gary

@Doncaster-Gary-1959 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a confident person who's kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, down to earth, and respectful. I`m looking for a long term relationship with someone who's honest and caring and Family and friends are important in my life. I'm also laid-back, kind, caring and respectful. I love to laugh and can be a little witty and sarcastic. I'm a book nerd but also love playing sports. I'm looking for someone active, kind and loving who challenges me and who's my best friend and My career takes up most my time but I want someone to spend my down time with. I'm looking for someone who's kind and doesn't also have a high-stress job...My friends would say I'm easy to get along with, quirky, honest, fun, outgoing and respectful. I'm looking for my best friend and someone who can put a smile on my face and loves family...Okay let's see, I love concerts/live music. I enjoy great food paired with good conversation and love laughing. I'm looking for someone who loves music, enjoys having a good time and is laid back.. I also enjoy helping people, especially kids. I'm looking for someone who's fun, close to their family, and can have an educated conversation that challenges me. I fall in love so easy when I am with the right person Lol.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am here Looking for a honest loving caring and trustworthy Woman.I really need a woman that will love and care about me for whom i am and not just be hard on me as i will always give the best in me and love her totally with all my heart and soul. Someone to love and share all what i have in life with as a great couple and best partner, I fall in love so easy when I am with the right person Lol.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Dining Out Fishing Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

marggie

Frilsham, West Berkshire

49