@Dopeheart678 is a 35 year old Straight Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an open minded woman who is same thing old-fashioned and I always love to express myself,I guess that's been blunt...With drive,focus,enthusiasm and hardwork,I believe the world is yours to take and achieve anything including true love... I love to explore food,culture,world as a whole,Be active and take care of my body "since its d temple of the lord"....I have just one life to live and there is so much we can achieve with the right partner and learn about ourselves.... I don't believe in changing anyone,its important for others be and be there for them where they have weakenesses and emotions in their happiness.... I love to get Respect,appreciation and unquestionable support from my partner and helping hands in making our home a can be beautiful and full of excitement,sharing responsibilities,building and experiencing together.... If you want same with me,there is always a way to balance our differences (body,heart,mind,soul and culture)... I have many interests and would like to have your own as well (I enjoy video games,swimming,making people around me laugh with jokes)...sharing life is the most beautiful thing ever and I have a thing for fun and sarcastic people able to laugh at is not that serious but let's be Honest,truthful,share love and be grateful for the RIGHT PERSON....hey is that YOU ??


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

A man I can be in awe,admire,respect and give all my 100% love and loyalty...I shared it once so I know how it was and I definately want that open to talking to you everyday,inventing crazy cool things to spice the relationship,praying together,strategising together,enjoying some video games,gisting,tasting some new food and generally been man definately has to be hardworking,ambitious,patient and very understanding !!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming