Doris

@Doris-74 is a 48 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Good morning,
My name is Doris; first of all, I would like to thank you in advance for taking the time to consult my profile. I am looking here for friends, correspondents, etc. I am open, let's explore and see where it goes. Matching through a matching service is new to me, so being honest, sincere and grateful are key attributes for seeking lasting and meaningful friendships. Great qualities and unique characteristics are how we can successfully meet new people.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am interested in meeting a positive, authentic, attractive inside and out, an excellent attitude, a listener and attentive.
There are no perfect people here on earth, but by taking the time to get to know each other by building a friendship based on a solid foundation, there are always perfect people for each other. A friendship filled with deep and transparent conversations.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile here.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Photography Travelling

Music interests

Classical Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports

4 Friends

Monty

Mile End, Essex

75

Renato

Greater London

39

truax boyce

Pocantico Hills, Westchester

51

George7

Gipsy Hill, Greater London

52

2 Favorites

Ken

Enfield Highway, Greater London

72

haroldcecilgeorge

Easton, Bristol

54