TSX111

@Doune-TSX111 is a 48 year old Straight Male from Doune, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I`m looking for a single white female.

I`m Tom, 43, single and with no kids. Have a beautiful 7 yr old dog called Inca. I have just moved to my new house in a wee village called Doune in the central belt of Scotland. I`m looking in a way for friendship that may lead in to a relationship. I`m a care worker, I work with people with disabilities, dementia and stroke. Going into their homes giving the family carer some much need time off. Please could you tell me a little bit more about yourself

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Doune, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

I`m looking for someone younger than me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Hiking Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Walking