Dreamer61

@Dreamer61 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very outgoing, enjoy being the life of the party, with a deep connection with friends and family. I enjoy sports, movies, all guy stuff, but also have a softer and artistic side. I want to find the 'one' who can be as loving and devoted to me as I am to her because I am very dedicated to those I care about, and someone who not only attracts me physically, but also challenges me mentally and emotionally. Intelligence is a plus. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone who will be my best friend, makes me laugh and who I can make laugh, makes me think, makes me smile because she is always on my mind and that one person I can envision next to me for the rest of my life. I want to be with someone who is passionate about their life, wants to find new adventures, values their relationship with God, wants to have a close, happy family. Someone I can't wait to see, surprise and make smile. A woman who isn't needy but doesn't mind some help or being taken care of; who trusts, loves, and gives me butterflies; a classy woman who has a casual side as well, down to earth. If you love taking pictures of yourself or 'selfies', this probably won't work. Here some random things about me and what I’m looking for: - Being able to have a close connection with my partner is a must and they must have a good sense of humor as I like a sense of humor in my woman. - I love traveling and being around the water; was a lifeguard and swimmer for the majority of my life.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

It actually pretty simple.I will like to meet someone who will make me feel special ,someone who has sense of humor,sincere,honesty,and faithful. I think am pretty flexible after that .The rest is chemistry .If you fall for someone, going out is great ,staying home can be as thrilling. Exciting times and quite times all blend into a wonderful relationship with each other.A wonderful candle lit dinner and dancing afterwards, a broadaway play, or a cooking together after a day at work, or we give each other foot rubs or back rubs on the couch.Someone who wants to talk about today, think about tomorrow and beyond. i would love to find someone who likes holding hands when we walk, walking with our arms around each other at the right time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Hockey Jogging Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

SophieHead44

London, Greater London

34