Drennan

@Drennan is a 30 year old Straight Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am a fun loving lady who loves to
have a good time, and fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine.

However, that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.

I enjoy a wide range of activities from your stereotypical walk on the beach to something more offbeat
like painting in the park. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try
almost anything once.

Really though, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can
make what would have been a mundane experience a great time.

I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and am optimistic that I will
find someone to spend my life with. However at this time I just want to take things slow and have some
fun times with a fantastic guy.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things
are off to a great start.

It is also important that you are able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious.
Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus.

I think its fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together.
However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match.

If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together
for coffee.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

8 Friends

Leo

Hanger Hill, Greater London

57

harry

East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire

57

Mustang82

Crewe, Cheshire East

39

Andy

Lechlade, Gloucestershire

51

white water

Kings Langley, Hertfordshire

58

hamadaw85

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

36