ELISA

@ELISA-IN-1988 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Bello, Antioquia, Colombia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. My knight in shining Armour who can fill my life with love, laughter, fun and adventures. A kind, caring, honest guy, with an amazing personality, who is openly affectionate and can make the sun shine even on those rainy days. ....For me life is about making the most of every day, believing in yourself and following your dreams. Anything can be achieved through hard work and determination, always strive to be the best person you can be. I am very fun loving, with a gosh, witty, energetic with a huge heart. I'm kind, caring and believe in living life to the full. I look after myself and love to keep fit, doing a variety of gym classes and workouts every week . I strive with morals of honesty and fidelity with a great passion for life. I am a true romantic lady, for me TLC and affection is paramount. I love to dance, party and have fun, go for long walks together, a meal in a lovely restaurant or cook good meal at home, as well as cuddling up on the sofa watching a movie or listening to music.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Bello, Antioquia, Colombia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who has the same outlook and morals, who is spontaneous, loves holidays abroad, weekends away and we can fill our lives with laughter and no regrets. Life is short, lets explore it together, new adventures making amazing memories. For me an attraction is a smile, nice teeth and lovely smiling eyes, as they are the window to my heart.I believe in true fidelity and wear my heart on my sleeve.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Friends

johnone42

Middleton, Rochdale

79

Fordp

Hazel Grove, Stockport

54