@East-Grinstead-Jacqueline is a 62 year old Straight Female from East Grinstead, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I am a 61 year old lady who is kind, caring, down to earth, romantic, sincere, I am not a super model type of lady and I do wear glasses. I don't not have pots of money. I live in a rented flat and I work part-time. I have a cat and I like pets, travel, cinema, countryside, the sea, world music and most other types of music, dancing, flamenco music and dance, I have an interest in healing, psychic development and the paranormal. I do not smoke or drink and I do not drive so can only meet someone local. Looking for someone to share the magic of life with. My Location is Eastbourne and not East Grinstead. I would like to meet someone in Sussex only.


General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location East Grinstead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet a nice man maybe with some of my interests who lives near to me. In East or West Sussex.someone aged between 50-70, who is down to earth, kind, romantic and would like to get to know me maybe as a friendship leading to a relationship. I would like a man who likes pets and who is not into looks or status and wants to share the magic of life with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 56 - 70


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae

Sports interests


2 Friends


London, Greater London