Elin

@Elin-1984 is a 37 year old Straight Female from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

i am simple ...living with a simple life..has kids...33 years old..
i am always honest...loving caring sometimes moody hehe
but i do like watching tv,more on listening music..
i love watching horror movies and fantasy...
i know to cook different kind of food but not all kind of food
i am here looking a serious relationship and companion in life

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for friends,new friends and more to be friends..
good person who accept me and my kids..love me and my kids..
looking a great sexual relationship...
and serious relationship...not a cheaters..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training