Temmy Torpey

@Elstree-Temmy-Torpey is a 44 year old Straight Male from Elstree, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am very easy person in life


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Elstree, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i need someone in my life i could trust and respect as well ........someone i cherished with all my hearts that i would appreciate in my life till eternity

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball