Rowan

@Enniskillen_Rowan is a 38 year old Straight Male from Enniskillen, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My motto is make your drinks tall and large because life is too short ha ha!

Hi I'm Rowan, my personality is chilled and mellow, fairly sensible even when I've had a few drinks, I don't have the need to talk all the time but obviously I have a mouth and can talk ha ha! I'm open to meeting new people and I get on with people of all religions and races. I'm a patient guy but I'm getting impatient about meeting a better half so I'm only interested in women who are serious in getting out there on dates!

I'm doing temporary work for now but I hope to use my Uni experience in re-starting a career in Finance but I'm looking into possibly doing another course

I have volunteered at a local animal sanctuary too when I can which rocks!

I like most things that you can think of that are good craic eg. films, rock gigs, nights out, the outdoors, chilling with friends, collecting Pokemon cards and more! I'm only joking about collecting Pokemon cards by the way ha ha!

If you're up for having the craic then get in touch, ask away

P.S. If you have no pics to show, then it will be a no go with me. I want to see who is writing which is fair enough!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Enniskillen, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

A down to earth, considerate, caring woman about my size and shape for dating and we'll take it from there!

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Walking