Leah

@Epsom-and-Ewell-Leah is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Poly, 21; obsessed with exotic pets, classical literature, and PC games. Currently dating 1 person, happy to see more.

Don't bother messaging me if you're not local. By that I mean please don't message me if you're currently living in India because that's just weird.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Part of a group
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Poly lifestyle

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts