Rob

@Epsom-and-Ewell-Rob-1962 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Rob I am intelligent loving kind honest romantic adventurous sincere and fun loving, mature but forever young in myself I like most sports football cricket and darts among my favourites I enjoy listening to music and have a very varied taste also like dancing concerts theatre cinema dining out, holidays and being in nature, learning new skills I am high energy and love to keep my mind active Into the paranormal mysteries of the world, quizzes, cooking and I am pretty good at it I am more spiritual than religious and enjoy meditation, meeting with friends I have never smoked or done drugs, just enjoy a few drinks occasionally On tv I enjoy factual programmes, documentaries, sport and music

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am seeking a lady who is attractive feminine slim/medium build under 50 years old for dates hopefully leading to romance and more! Any nationality but please don't contact me if you don't fit who I am looking for My ex wife was 16 years younger so age is no barrier to me! Will only answer ladies who have a photo

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking