Erwin

@Erwin-1965 is a 54 year old Straight Male from Tandragee, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My friends would describe me as being one of the funniest guys they know. I can find humor and make people laugh out of many different situations...but rest assured, I can be serious when the time calls for it. In general though, I am truly a very romantic, sincere, old-fashioned gentleman that has a world of personality and so much fun to be around. I really enjoy respecting and treating a woman with all that she deserves and practicing unrehearsed old fashioned values that just come naturally. You can expect your car door opened, flowers when you least expect them, sweet cards now and then, honesty, sincerity and most of all, alot of affection. If you think chivalry is dead, let me show you it's not

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tandragee, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for the woman of my heart. I like to enjoy romance, I would like to spend nights under the stars cuddled together in a blanket with my sweetheart, I like to cook,I am cheerful, sociable, calm, optimistic, responsible man, I like to dance, read, communicate, go in for sport, listen to music. I am longing to meet reliable and kind-hearted woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking