Evelyn Evelyn

@Evelyn-Evelyn-1985 is a 37 year old Straight Female from Rutherford, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So here are a few important things that you need to know about me, before we start our talk and will have our first date. I am real and very serious and also sincere about my search. I am not going to waste time on endless letters, even though of course it is lovely to have a good talk with an interesting person, but I would prefer to do it more in reality. I am a very energetic and purposeful lady, as well as humorous and cheerful. I alway try to look at the world from the positive side and even if there is a problem, I will always find a solution. I believe that it is possible to meet your soulmate on the internet. Actually, I have a friend who really did find her soulmate this way (I will tell you this story when we talk). So why not for you and me? I also believe that relationships require work and compromise and I am ready to overcome the difficulties on the way to our happiness. Are you ready? Let our story begin today.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Rutherford, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Am looking for someone serious to be with. I mean someone who will always be there for me and love me like tha way I wanted him to love me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 59 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Net Ball Tennis Volleyball Water Sports