Guy

@FR-Guy-1950 is a 70 year old Straight Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm secure and happy with myself but I wish to meet a woman to make our Relationship more profitable for both of us. I live in Paris and would be pleased to receive a british woman who would like to visit the city. Theater, movies, exhibition of all kinds, restaurants, travels abroad etc..

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My purpose is to meet a woman who would be prepared to share my leisures with her.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 59 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Gospel

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Yoga