mindgetit9`

@FR-mindgetit9-1952 is a 68 year old Straight Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to outdoors, traveling, cooking and of course trying out local eateries. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course).

I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy. I have a great career, but my biggest weakness is probably been too lonely which is why I’m here to look for that special lady. I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've been married once, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right?

Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date Don't be bashful!


I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Hi, I'm a caring loving single man looking for my future wife. I attend church weekly and really enjoy going. My family means a lot to me. I enjoy hanging out with friends going to movies and concerts. Enough about me what I'm looking for is a christian woman who knows where she is in her relationship with the Lord. Someone who is actively going to church. She also must be close with her family. She needs to be out going and active. Someone that we can talk to each other for hours about random things. I hope the woman I described is out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 56 - 86

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Religious

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Golf Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Triathlon