ROSELYNFORYOU1

@Farnham-Royal-ROSELYNFORYOU1 is a 50 year old Straight Female from Farnham Royal, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a woman, who give all of me to everything I do, it's not about the work or relationships, it's about life in general. If you do something, you should do this on 100% or don't do it at all. It's impossible to be a little in love, if you love, you do it with all of your heart with the bottom of your soul! Relationships for me it is not a game or entertainment. I want to meet a man for a long and happy life, to have trust, sincerity, respect, support and mutual love. Yes, nowadays, such things sounds like something old fashioned, but I believe that I will find my partner with the same values. I am ready for new relationships, discoveries and knowledge, and I am looking for a man, who is as open to mutual happiness as I am!

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Farnham Royal, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Serious Shy

Looking for

I think, that it's impossible to describe ideal partner, of course everyone has some thoughts about a person we want to be with, but in general, you can fall in love in contrary different personality or in something, that is quite simple for everyone else, but makes your heart beating faster.. we can fall in love in a smile, kindness, or, the way this person looks at us.. we can love someone for feelings that you have when you are together.. but in general, I believe, that real love is when you love not for something, but despite of everything. I know, that when I meet my man, I will know and feel it!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 89

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Jogging Swimming

3 Friends

Tony

Seven Kings, Goodmayes

44

toll34

Odunluk

28

Damian1988

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

32