Silvana

@Farnham-Royal-Silvana is a 50 year old Straight Female from Farnham Royal, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very warm, extremely affectionate and ‪very caring person, who is not afraid to either show or express, in many ways, those feelings. I am very energetic and love to be out of the house doing things, whether planned or spontaneous. With the right man and a good bottle of wine, staying at home is just fine. I enjoy the casual beach life and all the activities it affords. Traveling and working out at the gym are my passions and I take the time to do so, My personality traits are: Romantic, loving, affectionate, purposeful, caring, considerate though I must admit, I do not like to go it alone. I like to share the experience with someone special. I love to cook, yes, for that special person or small dinner parties. I am physically fit and look very young for my age. I am in good shape and plan on staying that way (it's a lifestyle thing) I want a one on one relationship and truly seek a life partner. I search for that special man to make my "family" a "home", one filled with love and laughter.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Farnham Royal, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I search for that special man to make my "family" a "home", one filled with love and laughter. Ask me anything and i will tell you with complete honesty. A handsome Man (both physically and emotionally!) who is strong, self-assured, independent, intelligent, witty, who likes to talk, cuddle, hold my hand, and be pampered and treated like a queen! A Man who wants to be with me and be my partner, my friend, my lover and my confidant! A Man who is not afraid to say what he feels but also willing to agree to disagree is my dream man.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Net Ball