Felix

@Felix-1963 is a 57 year old Straight Male from Juthal, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a loving,caring,romantic man with good sense of humor,fun to be around,a good listener,very open minded and willing to try new things.I'm adorable,independent,good personalities with a heart fill with love,and care. I don't mind being a homebody spending quality time with family,and my ideal woman,where ever she's.I love history,sports,musics,going to movies, museums and so on.I have been described as a caring and warm person who always thinks of others before himself.I hope to find the right woman who is ready for a possible commitment

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for sincerity and who takes a relationship to heart.I am a man who believes in treating women with respect,courtesy and kindness.I like simple things in life. like holding hands.kissing,touching my woman in general affection,long walk at the beach,in the park anywhere,or quiet times together, dining out, movies, baseball and bowling.I have a career,and i'm comfortable. I want to love,and be loved in return. Looking for similar interests.A woman who doesn't mind being pampered.Someone to share my life with.That person should be open,loving,caring, honest,Trustful,and have a good sense of humor.Though,i love to kiss,hold my woman In general affection

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga