Sabrina

@Feniton-Sabrina is a 39 year old Straight Female from Feniton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.. I'm an American mom of 3..been living in the UK so certainly 2001..i enjoy the outdoors.. Woodland walks.. Camping.. Going to the beach. I would like to find someone to get to know and enjoy good times with, and however that doesn't mean hook ups and one night stands, ideally someone real with good intentions.. Whether it just be friends or one day settle down, and who knows. I hope to hear from you soon!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Feniton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who is genuine, and caring, honest, trustworthy, who don't mind kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking