MateExpectations

@Fleet-MateExpectations is a 49 year old Straight Female from Fleet, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not great at self-promoting, and can be painfully shy when I first meet someone, but here's a little more about me. I'm happy to answer most questions so drop me a line & let's chat.
I love history & aviation and enjoy trying most things as I believe that you cannot say whether you like something or not until you've tried it.
I am a keen sports fanatic & enjoy watching most, especially rugby, cricket & hockey. My playing days are over, thanks to 4 back operations.
I enjoy cooking for other people. My favourite style of cuisine is Asian, especially Japanese, but my family look forward to my roast dinners too! I have visited Japan, as well as living & working in a number of countries.
I'm not a fan of just beach holidays, but prefer to discover the history of places I visit. If I wanted a British pub, I'm spoilt for choice with genuine ones right here thanks & I don't have to waste money on a flight!
I also have a very broad taste in music, theatre, books & film.
That's enough waffling on.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Fleet, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm probably meant to say that I'm looking for my soul mate or something equally corny, but I don't know what that actually means!
I don't have lofty expectations. I am a realist, after all. I don't have a blueprint in mind, but I am looking for someone who is comfortable just relaxing together. Of course, going out & enjoying mutual interests is good too, but that's much easier to find!
Dishonesty is an absolute deal breaker for me. If you describe yourself as a good-looking, athletic, masterchef who spends most of their time cycling, swimming or down the gym then how will you have room in your life for a meaningful relationship?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Snooker Pool

1 Friends

mark

Didcot, Oxfordshire

61

1 Favorites

mark

Didcot, Oxfordshire

61