Lovingyouisall

@Folkestone-Lovingyouisall is a 42 year old Straight Female from Folkestone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very confident, happy, mature, loving and fairly intelligent woman. I am honest and open – probably to a fault. I love being alone with nature. One of my favorite times of the day is in the morning when the birds first wake up, and in the afternoon when I can take a long walk in the hills,I have traveled a lot, but it will never be enough. I'm an avid reader. Love music, movies, plays, being with good friends, hiking, walks on the beach, wine, margaritas, cooking, eating, playing with the dog (and I paint a little). I’m very lucky to have my own business and work from my home. After having worked in an office most of my life, I’m trying to take advantage of my freedom and good circumstances as much as possible.
I find that each day I'm happier than the day before. This is the best time of my life and my only goal is to enjoy life to its fullest, be healthy and surround myself with an abundance of everlasting love!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Folkestone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to find someone who I "click" with and can spend quality time with and do things together. Someone who's company I enjoy, and someone who enjoys mine. I'm honest and loyal and prefer to continue this journey of life with someone I can call my best friend who has my back and I have theirs. Easy conversation as well as chemistry is important in a relationship, along with trust, reliability, respect and sharing some similar interests.

Grateful for every day and I'm a positive warm hearted people friendly kind of person. Like to spend time with family and friends for dinner and good conversation and you gotta have lots of laughter right? Love to take walks when the weather is nice, go out to dinner, movies, theatre, concerts, and road trips down south, and like to stay active. Enjoy cooking a nice dinner at home with a good movie or music, and the right person!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 79

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Fishing Hiking Investing Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

robert

Felixstowe, Suffolk

54

johan

Romford Town, Greater London

45

Des

Lydney, Gloucestershire

44