Fukurou

@Fukurou is a 56 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I am looking to meet a woman living in London. Honesty and trust are
important values to me. I have high standards.

Some of my interests include:
London events, meeting friends, travelling, music, Spain, Portugal, Asia, South East Asia,
Oriental food, documentaries about countries, nature, animals.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded

Looking for

Be good to meet a woman that is positive and genuine.
Someone willing to write a few messages and then meet for a coffee.

Looking for an individual, not a follower of any crowd or group. A woman that is
not obsessed with celebrities, social media (Faceb**k, etc) or taking photos of
themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Gardening Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Walking